The Next Great Adventure in Writing

I am so happy with how many people have read my book! I had no idea that it would get that much attention…I thought maybe a couple of people would find it and read it, maybe. Hahaha! The reality is so much better than I thought.

I’m not sure yet what my next writing project will be…I am looking forward to starting a new book, but I have so many different ideas bouncing around in my head, I will have to choose one and begin!

What a wonderful adventure this is turning out to be!

LJS

private-101-twitter-card

Leave a Reply

