It’s a Long Way to Tipperary

7 chapters to go.

I am slashing my machete through the jungle that makes up this book, and it is hard work.

Still, 10 chapters down, 7 to go.

I am still hopeful that next week I will be able to devote days at a time towards this project. My editing project still has 3 or 4 chapters left. Once I’m done with that, I can concentrate fully on my book.

I’m amazed at how my book is coming along, though. Throughout the week I get any number of ideas that I jot down for possible use in the 3rd draft.

What I’m working on now? Merely the 2nd. I am optimistically guessing I will have 4, possibly 5 drafts, total.

Time will tell.

Leave a Reply

